Staff Directory

Staff Contact Information

(Click on Teacher Name to Reach Teacher Website, if Available)
Principal
Secretary, Finance & Data Manager 
School Counselor
Media Specialist
​School Nurse
​Custodian

Exceptional Children Teacher 
Speech Therapist

Kindergarten
​Kindergarten & 1st Grade
First Grade
​Second Grade
​Second & Third Grade / AIG
Third Grade / AIG
Fourth Grade / AIG
Fifth Grade

Music 
PE
​Art

Instructional Coach 
Instructional Facilitator
​Pre-K Early Learning Station

Teacher Assistant 
Teacher Assistant 
Teacher Assistant
​Teacher Assistant (Part Time)

Cafeteria Manager
Cafeteria

​Bus Driver (#220)
Bus Driver (#209) / PT Custodian

School Resource Officer
​School Resource Officer
School Resource Officer
David Durham
Delores Ashburn 
Ricki Lefebvre
Robert Voss
Leann Miller
​Joe Hooker

​Kayla Lambert
​​Natalie Godfrey

Tracy Hill
Barry Hill
Anna Foutz
Cynthia McDaniel
​Keasha Rice
Robin Horton
Linda Jones
Ann Courville 

Aja Brim
​Erica Durham
Jessica Nagel

Stacy Buck
Delilah Brady 
Lisa Scott

Amy Essick
Kim Browder
Sarah Browder
​Wendy Rierson

Krista Nelson​
​Terrie Keaton

​Phil Long
​Tammie Lawson

​Brice Persiani
​Mike Beasley
Ken Wilkins
david.durham@stokes.k12.nc.us
delores.ashburn@stokes.k12.nc.us
ricki.lefebvre@stokes.k12.nc.us
robert.voss@stokes.k12.nc.us
leann.miller@stokes.k12.nc.us
joe.hooker@stokes.k12.nc.us

kayla.lambert@stokes.k12.nc.us
natalie.godfrey@stokes.k12.nc.us

tracy.hill@stokes.k12.nc.us
barry.hill@stokes.k12.nc.us
anna.foutz@stokes.k12.nc.us
cynthia.mcdaniel@stokes.k12.nc.us
keasha.rice@stokes.k12.nc.us
melanie.horton@stokes.k12.nc.us
linda.jones@stokes.k12.nc.us ann.courville@stokes.k12.nc.us

aja.brim@stokes.k12.nc.us erica.durham@stokes.k12.nc.us
jessica.nagel@stokes.k12.nc.us

stacy.buck@stokes.k12.nc.us delilah.brady@stokes.k12.nc.us
lisa.scott@stokes.k12.nc.us

amy.essick@stokes.k12.nc.us
kim.browder@stokes.k12.nc.us
sarah.browder@stokes.k12.nc.us
wendy.rierson@stokes.k12.nc.us

krista.nelson@stokes.k12.nc.us
terrie.keaton@stokes.k12.nc.us

philip.long@stokes.k12.nc.us
tammie.lawson2@stokes.k12.nc.us

Mon, Tue
​Wed
Thurs